Was können wir für Sie tun?

comcross Leonberg

Vladimir Suznjevic

Geschäftsführung

Hertichstraße 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: +49 7152 319 48 10
vladimir.suznjevic@comcross.de

Markus Wiedenmayer

Geschäftsführung

Hertichstr. 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: +49 7152 319 48 10
markus.wiedenmayer@comcross.de

Daniela Theiner

Leitung Personal- und Sozialwesen

Hertichstr. 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: +49 7152 319 48 10
daniela.theiner@comcross.de

Andreas Pippel-Lietzberg

Regionalleitung Leonberg

Hertichstr. 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: + 49 7152 319 48 10
andreas.pippel-lietzberg@comcross.de

Heiko Haug

Key Account Manager

Hertichstr. 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: +49 7152 319 48 38
heiko.haug@comcross.de

comcross Düsseldorf

Michael Haßhoff

Regionalleitung Düsseldorf
Abteilungsleiter Festnetz

Prinzenallee 5
40549 Düsseldorf

Tel: +49 211 9134 75 0
michael.hasshoff@comcross.de

Rüdiger Henneke

Stellvertretender Regionalleiter Düsseldorf
Abteilungsleiter Funknetz

Prinzenallee 5
40549 Düsseldorf

​Tel: +49 211 9134 75 0​​​
ruediger.henneke@comcross.de

comcross Leipzig

Tino Neuschulz

Regionalleitung Leipzig

Im Mittelfeld 1
04509 Krostitz-Hohenossig

Tel: +49 34294 629 70
tino.neuschulz@comcross.de

comcross Nürnberg

Alen Ivanković

Regionalleitung Nürnberg

Emmericher Str. 4
90411 Nürnberg

Tel: +49 7152 319 48 10
alen.ivankovic@comcross.de

comcross Oberhausen

Axel Biesen

Abteilungsleitung Qualitätssicherung

Zur Eisenhütte 11
46047 Oberhausen

Tel: +49 211 9134 75 0
axel.biesen@comcross.de

Nils Peter

Key Account Manager

Zur Eisenhütte 11
46047 Oberhausen

Tel: +49 211 9134 75 0
nils.peter@comcross.de

comcross Oberursel

Waldemar Görtz

Regionalleitung Oberursel

In der Au 4
61440 Oberursel

Tel: +49 6171 206 11 10
waldemar.goertz@comcross.de

We build 5G

Mehr erfahren