What can we do for you?

comcross Leonberg

Vladimir Suznjevic

Executive Director

Hertichstraße 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: +49 7152 319 48 10
vladimir.suznjevic@comcross.de

Markus Wiedenmayer

Executive Director

Hertichstr. 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: +49 7152 319 48 10
markus.wiedenmayer@comcross.de

Daniela Theiner

Head of Human Resources and Social Affairs

Hertichstr. 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: +49 7152 319 48 52
daniela.theiner@comcross.de

Andreas Pippel-Lietzberg

Regional Management Leonberg

Hertichstr. 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: + 49 7152 319 48 10
andreas.pippel-lietzberg@comcross.de

Heiko Haug

Key Account Manager

Hertichstr. 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: +49 7152 319 48 38
heiko.haug@comcross.de

comcross Düsseldorf

Michael Haßhoff

Regional Management Düsseldorf
Head of Department Fixed Networks

Prinzenallee 5
40549 Düsseldorf

michael.hasshoff@comcross.de

Rüdiger Henneke

Deputy Regional Management Düsseldorf
Head of Department Radio Networks

Prinzenallee 5
40549 Düsseldorf

ruediger.henneke@comcross.de

Axel Biesen

Department Head Quality Assurance

Prinzenallee 5
40549 Düsseldorf

axel.biesen@comcross.de

Nils Peter

Key Account Manager

Prinzenallee 5
40549 Düsseldorf

nils.peter@comcross.de

comcross Leipzig

Tino Neuschulz

Regional Management Leipzig

Im Mittelfeld 1
04509 Krostitz-Hohenossig

Tel: +49 34294 629 70
tino.neuschulz@comcross.de

comcross Oberursel

Waldemar Görtz

Regional Management Oberursel

In der Au 4
61440 Oberursel

Tel: +49 6171 206 11 10
waldemar.goertz@comcross.de

We build 5G

Read more